The Last Days of Seattle…

I am head over heels in love with my friends. They are the most beautiful group of women and I can’t express how lucky I am to have them in my life.

Every day my house looks a bit emptier. We sit on pillows on the floor because the futon is gone. We eat on TV trays because I sold the dining room table. And yet the other night, all the girls joined me on the empty livingroom floor for pizza and wine.

Monica, whose has an amazing blog of her own, snapped photos as we laughed until our stomachs hurt. They are the essence of Seattle for me and I absolutely adore them.

1 Comment

Filed under 1) Seattle

One response to “The Last Days of Seattle…

  1. Victor

    Elena says, “have a good trip.”

Leave a Reply

